Must-Visit Destinations

It is no surprise that I love to travel. I’ve made it one of my goals to see at least 30 countries in my lifetime and I’ve composed a list of potential countries I’d like to visit ordered alphabetically; the ones I’ve already seen are crossed out along with the cities I’ve been to. The list isn’t limited so let me know if you have any suggestions for me 🙂 there’s always more to see!

  1. Argentina
  2. Australia (Sydney, Melbourne, Canberra, Brisbane, Gold Coast)
  3. Brazil
  4. Britain
  5. Croatia
  6. Czech Republic
  7. Egypt
  8. France
  9. Germany
  10. Greece
  11. Indonesia
  12. Italy (Rome, Florence, Turin, Riccione, Cinque Terre, Milan, Venice)
  13. Japan
  14. Lebanon (Beirut)
  15. Maldives
  16. Malta
  17. Mexico (Mexico City, Acapulco)
  18. Monaco
  19. Morocco
  20. Netherlands
  21. New Zealand
  22. Russia
  23. South Africa
  24. Spain
  25. Switzerland
  26. Syria (Damascus, Aleppo)
  27. Thailand
  28. Turkey
  29. United Arab Emirates (Dubai, Abu Dhabi)
  30. United States (Houston)
Leave a Reply

